Food Walk and Wine Windows : Virtual Guided Tour of Florence, Italy

$15.00

Available from 6:30pm Italian Time :

  • 9:30am Pacific
  • 11:30am Central
  • 12:30pm Eastern

15$ per household

Monday to Thursday

Description

Experience the rich culinary history of one of Italy’s most iconic locations: home to the Italian Renaissance, Michaelangelo, the Medici family, and many rich culinary traditions. This interactive virtual tour will give you a taste of Florence from the comfort of your own home.

Join our knowledgeable guide, Linda Sorgiovanni, as she takes you on a wonderful walking journey through Florence around the historical centre to visit a variety of iconic sites. This is no pre-taped tour – you will have the opportunity to ask Linda questions and truly feel part of the experience.

What can you expect to experience?

  • Your virtual journey begins in front of Gelateria Vivoli where you will be introduced to the wine windows around Florence.
  • You will meet Alessandro at his local farm to table shop where we will take a look at his extensive selection of Tuscan Prosciutto & Finocchiona.
  • You will see delicious street food stops, bakeries, wine bars, and gelateria.
  • We will arrive at the fourth largest cathedral in the world.
  • Then we will make our way toward Piazza della Repubblica and the Ponte Vecchio.

This adventure is more than a simple video of this historic and beautiful city; this is an interactive tour with a knowledgeable local guide. You will feel as if you are walking the city at her side.

Available from 6:30pm Italian Time (9:30am PST)

15$ per household

Monday to Thursday

 

Vendor Information

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Food Walk and Wine Windows : Virtual Guided Tour of Florence, Italy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please contact the vender 

Product Enquiry